Equity. Excellence. Education.

Library

Official Site of the SERC Library

Temporary Closing of SERC Library

The SERC Library will be temporarily closing, beginning on Friday, May 26, 2017.
Read the full announcement here.

Hours & Calendar

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE HOURS

  • Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

LIBRARY HOURS-REVISED: Labor Day – June 15, 2017

  • Closed on Monday
  • Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 10:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday (through May 13, 2017): 9:30 am to 12:30 p.m.

ABBREVIATED LIBRARY HOURS:

8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
  • November 23, 2016
  • April 13, 2017
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • November 25, 2016

LIBRARY SATURDAY CLOSINGS

  • September 3, 2016
  • October 8, 2016
  • November 12, 2016
  • November 26, 2016
  • December 24, 2016
  • December 31, 2016
  • January 14, 2017
  • February 11, 2017
  • February 18, 2017
  • April 15, 2017 and
  • after May 13, 2017

LIBRARY SUMMER HOURS: Begin June 19, 2017 - Labor Day

  • Closed on Monday & Saturday
  • Tuesday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE & LIBRARY HOLIDAY OBSERVANCES

  • Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Monday, October 10, 2016
  • Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • Monday, December 23, 2016
  • Monday, December 26, 2016
  • Monday, December 30, 2016
  • Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Monday, February 13, 2017
  • Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Please visit the SERC Library Website or blog for schedule changes.

General Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Copyright Statement | ADA Notice
© CT State Education Resource Center. All rights reserved.